Holiday Hours

 

Heritage Day (Mon, Feb 19, 2018)Closed


Good Friday (Fri, Mar 30, 2018)Closed


Easter Sunday (Sun, Apr 1, 2018)1:00PM - 6:00PM


Victoria Day (Mon, May 21, 2018)9:00AM - 8:00PM


Canada Day (July 1) (Sun, Jul 1, 2018)1:00PM - 6:00PM


Canada Day Holiday (Mon, Jul 2, 2018)Closed


Natal Day (Mon, Aug 6, 2018)9:00AM - 8:00PM


Labour Day (Mon, Sep 3, 2018)Closed


Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 8, 2018)Closed


Remembrance Day (Sun, Nov 11, 2018)Closed


Christmas Eve (Mon, Dec 24, 2018)9:00AM - 5:00PM


Christmas Day (Tue, Dec 25, 2018)Closed


Boxing Day (Wed, Dec 26, 2018)Closed


Retail Boxing Day (Thu, Dec 27, 2018)9:00AM - 8:00PM


New Year's Eve (Mon, Dec 31, 2018)9:00AM - 5:00PM


New Year's Day (Tue, Jan 1, 2019)Closed