Holiday Hours



Natal Day (Mon, Aug 6, 2018) Closed


Labour Day (Mon, Sep 3, 2018)Closed


Thanksgiving Day (Mon, Oct 8, 2018) Closed


Remembrance Day (Sun, Nov 11, 2018)Closed


Christmas Eve (Mon, Dec 24, 2018) Closed


Christmas Day (Tue, Dec 25, 2018)Closed


Boxing Day (Wed, Dec 26, 2018)Closed


Retail Boxing Day (Thu, Dec 27, 2018)12:00PM - 8:00PM


New Year's Eve (Mon, Dec 31, 2018) Closed


New Year's Day (Tue, Jan 1, 2019)Closed